Fall 2021 Friday Night Lights Flag Football League Schedule

Grades 5-6

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Fri 09/10/21 7:00 PM
W
34
L
16
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 09/10/21 7:00 PM
L
21
W
24
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 3
Fri 09/10/21 8:00 PM
W
22
L
6
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 09/17/21 7:00 PM
L
6
W
28
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 3
Fri 09/17/21 8:00 PM
L
14
W
34
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 09/17/21 8:00 PM
W
21
L
20
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 09/24/21 6:00 PM
L
26
W
34
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 3
Fri 09/24/21 7:00 PM
L
24
W
32
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 09/24/21 7:00 PM
W
43
L
18
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 3
Fri 09/24/21 8:00 PM
W
28
L
12
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/01/21 7:00 PM
W
36
L
12
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/01/21 8:00 PM
W
48
L
30
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/08/21 7:00 PM
W
28
L
26
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/08/21 7:00 PM
L
13
W
22
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 3
Fri 10/08/21 8:00 PM
W
34
L
19
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/15/21 7:00 PM
L
28
W
45
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/15/21 7:00 PM
L
12
W
13
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 3
Fri 10/15/21 8:00 PM
L
0
W
30
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/22/21 7:00 PM
L
20
W
36
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/22/21 7:00 PM
W
30
L
8
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 3
Fri 10/22/21 8:00 PM
W
27
L
12
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Mon 11/01/21 7:00 PM
L
7
W
14
Marlboro Municipal Turf Field4 v 5
Thu 11/11/21 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Turf Field3 v 6
Fri 11/12/21 5:30 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1semis
Fri 11/12/21 5:30 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2semis
Fri 11/12/21 6:30 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1Championship!