Fall 2021 Friday Night Lights Flag Football League Schedule

Grades K-2

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Fri 09/10/21 6:00 PM
L
6
W
25
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 09/10/21 6:00 PM
L
12
W
18
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 09/17/21 6:00 PM
TBD
24
TBD
24
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 09/17/21 6:00 PM
W
19
L
0
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 09/24/21 6:00 PM
W
20
L
18
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/01/21 6:00 PM
L
7
W
14
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/01/21 6:00 PM
W
36
L
6
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/01/21 7:00 PM
L
24
W
44
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/08/21 6:00 PM
L
12
W
26
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/08/21 6:00 PM
W
44
L
12
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/15/21 6:00 PM
TBD
21
TBD
21
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/15/21 6:00 PM
L
12
W
32
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/22/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
32
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/22/21 6:00 PM
TBD
14
TBD
14
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Fri 10/29/21 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 1
Fri 10/29/21 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2
Mon 11/01/21 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Turf Field1 v 4
Mon 11/01/21 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Turf Field2 v 3
Fri 11/12/21 5:30 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Municipal Grass Field 2Championship!